Resolution No. 17 of 2021- Establishing Fees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Supervisors and Staff


Roger L Meckes – Chairman/Roadmaster
Christian Bartulovich –Vice-Chairman
Scott Lignore – Asst. Roadmaster/Supervisor   
Tom Cross – Supervisor
Judith Knappenberger – Supervisor

Office Staff

Dana Vitale- Secretary
Laura Matz- Treasurer
Heather Saba- Administrative Assistant
Julie Rossi-     Administrative Assistant

Transfer Station &    Road Maintenance
Shannon Meckes
Ricky Ahner
Uwe Pohle
Jerry Enck
Robert Sloss
Donald Fisher
Jenna Medelo


Contact Information

2010 State Route 903 Jim Thorpe, PA 18229
Phone: 570-325-2768 or 570-325-2769 Fax: 570-325-8230
Office Hrs:Mon-Fri 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Building & Zoning:570-325-2760
Office Hrs:Zoning Mon,Wed & Fri 1-4PM
Building Tue & Thur 8-11AM
Transfer Station 570-325-3016


2021 Township Office Holidays

New Year’s Day- Mon 1/1/21
President’s Day- Mon- 2/15/21
Memorial Day – Mon-5/31/21
July 4TH – Mon-7/5/21
Labor Day – Mon-9/6/21
Columbus Day – Mon-10/11/21
Thanksgiving – Thurs-11/25/21
Thanksgiving – Fri- 11/26/21
Christmas Eve – Fri- 12/24/21
Christmas – Mon-12/27/21